Our Executive Leadership

Our Executive Committee are responsible for the day-to-day running of the heylo group and driving its success and corporate strategy and plan. The team is led by Andrew Géczy CEO.

Members of the Senior Leadership Team: 

Andrew Géczy

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Ralph

Chief Operating Officer

Wendy Fry

Chief Risk Officer

Tim Willcocks

Director of Public Sector Engagement

Jonathan Conway

Corporate Finance Director

Wayne Bennett

National Partnership Director

Mel Toomey

Director of Sales

Paul Ruston

Portfolio Director

Graham Bennett

Director of Property Management

Manpreet Chana 

Chief of Staff

Dan Jones

Marketing Director

Tabitha Kassem

General Counsel / Governance Director

Other Information